Art journal#3 – Oscar Wilde once said..

Here is an art journal layout on a single page of my Moleskine™® sketchbook. I love this quote “With freedom, flowers, books and the moon, who could not be happy?” by Oscar Wilde and wanted to put it in my journal along with some colors of course. Did not make any plans ahead…just went with the flow. Started off with some flowers and books and later put the moon on the side.

IMG_2002

Not many supplies were used except water colors, the wooden alphabet stamp and yes, a clear stamp with script from Kaisercraft™®. Hope you guys like it.. I am totally new to art journalling and would love to get some feedback. Do leave some comments/ suggestions about this page incase you have any.

IMG_2001

For some reason, I find these layouts looking better in real than photographs. Maybe I need to work on my photography skills  :P. What say?

Bye for now!

Thank you so much for your valuable comment, I really appreciate it! :)

